call +852 3426 2909
call +852 3426 2909

You are here

Caregiver Course

For existing students, click HERE for the class dates

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Course Details & Requirements
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Registration Form
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Caregiver Training Course (Saturday)
Enrolment is NOW OPEN!!!
Starts on 20th January, 2018
 
If you are from Indonesia and understand Cantonese,  please sign up on the form below to join our Sunday Class (Cantonese with Indonesian Training Material). Starts on January/February,  2018

Click HERE to sign up

 

Active Global Caregiver Course

 

After completing the online form, please report directly to the following location at 10am on 20th January, 2018 (Saturday)

Where: Kennedy Town (8 minutes walk from Kennedy Town MTR Station)

Time:    10am on 20th January, 2018 (Saturday)

Bring:   HK$1,100 (with exact change) & HKID Card


GO BACK UP
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Course Details & Requirements


Upcoming Saturday Class Dates (Open for Enrolment):   

Date of classes (10am - 2pm)
2018-01-20 (Sat)
2018-01-27 (Sat)
2018-02-03 (Sat)
2018-02-24 (Sat)
2018-03-03 (Sat)
2018-03-10 (Sat)
2018-03-24 (Sat)
2018-04-07 (Sat)
2018-04-14 (Sat)
2018-04-21 (Sat)
2018-05-05 (Sat)
2018-05-12 (Sat)
2018-05-19 (Sat)
2018-06-02 (Sat)
2018-06-09 (Sat)
2018-06-16 (Sat)

Exam
2018-07-07 (Sat)


 

Ongoing Class Dates (enrolment for these classes are already closed):

Sunday Class A (10am - 2pm)
2017-12-03 (Sun)
2017-12-10 (Sun)
2017-12-17 (Sun)
2018-01-07 (Sun)
2018-01-14 (Sun)
2018-01-21 (Sun)
2018-02-04 (Sun)
2018-02-11 (Sun)
2018-02-25 (Sun)
2018-03-04 (Sun)
2018-03-11 (Sun)
2018-03-25 (Sun)
2018-04-08 (Sun)
2018-04-15 (Sun)
2018-04-22 (Sun)
2018-05-06 (Sun)

Exam
2018-05-27 (Sun)
Sunday Class B (9:30am - 1:30pm)
2017-12-10 (Sun)
2018-01-07 (Sun)
2018-01-14 (Sun)
2018-01-21 (Sun)
2018-02-04 (Sun)
2018-02-11 (Sun)
2018-02-25 (Sun)
2018-03-04 (Sun)
2018-03-11 (Sun)
2018-03-25 (Sun)
2018-04-08 (Sun)
2018-04-15 (Sun)
2018-04-22 (Sun)
2018-05-06 (Sun)
2018-05-13 (Sun)
2018-05-20 (Sun)

Exam
2018-05-27 (Sun)
Sunday Class C (10am - 2pm)
2017-12-10 (Sun)
2017-12-17 (Sun)
2018-01-07 (Sun)
2018-01-14 (Sun)
2018-01-21 (Sun)
2018-02-11 (Sun)
2018-02-25 (Sun)
2018-03-04 (Sun)
2018-03-11 (Sun)
2018-03-18 (Sun)
2018-03-25 (Sun)
2018-04-08 (Sun)
2018-04-15 (Sun)
2018-04-22 (Sun)
2018-05-06 (Sun)
2018-05-20 (Sun)

Exam
2018-05-27 (Sun)

 

Saturday Class (10am - 2pm)
2017-07-22 (Sat)
2017-07-29 (Sat)
2017-08-05 (Sat)
2017-08-19 (Sat)
2017-09-09 (Sat)
2017-09-16 (Sat)
2017-09-23 (Sat)
2017-09-30 (Sat)
2017-10-07 (Sat)
2017-10-14 (Sat)
2017-10-21 (Sat)
2017-11-04 (Sat)
2017-11-11 (Sat)
2017-11-18 (Sat)
2017-11-25 (Sat)
2017-12-02 (Sat)

Exam
2017-12-16 (Sat)


Class Time:
10am - 2pm

Class Location
Kennedy Town
(8 minutes walk from the Kennedy Town MTR Station)

Language
English Teaching and English Materials

Course Fee
HK$ 2,200            (can be paid in 2 instalments)
1st Payment:       HK$1,100 (should be paid on 20th January, 2018)
2nd Payment:     HK$1,100 (will be collected half way through the course)

Payment Method
Cash payment on the first day of the course

Requirements
You must be able to understand English
Your working visa must be valid until end of course
All Foreign Domestic Helper Visa holders are welcome

Remarks
1) All students need to make sure their working visas are valid at least until end of course.
2) A student who has more than 80% attendance rate and pass the final test, will receive a Certificate for the course.
3) This course is for educational purpose only and there is not any commitment for future employments.
4) The fee is all-inclusive (i.e. course materials, uniforms).

Contact Information
+852 5541 4491 (Call and WhatsApp)
joshua@activeglobalcaregiver.com
 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Frequently Asked Questions


Question: What if my visa expires before the last class of the course?
You can retake the missed class(es) in the next batch for free (provided that you fully paid the course fee).
 

Question: What if I will be away from Hong Kong for vacation?
You can retake the missed class(es) in the next batch for free (provided that you fully paid the course fee).
 

Question: Is your course TESDA-accredited?
No. We are working with TESDA authority to make this course accredited. However, we do not have any definitive instruction from the relevant Authorities to say when the course will be TESDA-accredited.
 

Question: I am only off on Sunday or Saturday?
Please fill in the form, and indicate which day you are off, so when we start processing/enrolment for the next batch of Sunday or Saturday, you will be notified for further instruction.
 

Question: Do I need wear your uniforms during the class?
No, you do not need to wear the uniforms supplied by Active Global to attend class.
 

Question: What if I cannot join on the first or some of the classes?
You can still join the course. However, we highly recommend you do not miss more than 3 classes. You can retake the missed class(es) in the next batch for free (provided that you fully paid the course fee).
 

Question: Do I need to come to your office to enrol?
No, you only need to enrol using the following form and come on the 1st day fo the class at 9:30am with exact change.
 

Question: How will I be notified?
You will be notified via your email address and WhatsApp. We highly recommend you to double check your email address as well as giving us your WhatsApp number.
 

Question: If I have more questions, can I visit your centre/office on Sunday before the course starts?
There is no need to do so. Active Global's office is in Wan Chai and we are NOT open on Sunday and public holidays. You can email us for enquiry if your questions are not addressed in this webpage.
 

Question: Is there an expiration date of the certificate?
No.


GO BACK UP