call +852 3426 2909
  call +852 3426 2909

You are here

Class Timetable

 
*In view of the current situation Active Global will postpone all classes till March, as per Hong Kong Education Bureau's advisory. 
The actual start date may be further affected by the coronavirus outbreak. We will monitor the situation closely and any further changes will be announced as soon as possible.

 

BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 503
SATURDAY CLASS 
*UPCOMING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Graduation
2020-03-07 (Sun)
2020-03-21 (Sun)
2020-03-28 (Sun)
2020-04-18 (Sun)
2020-04-25 (Sun)
2020-05-02 (Sun)
2020-05-16 (Sun)
2020-05-23 (Sun)
2020-05-30 (Sun)
2020-06-06 (Sun)
2020-06-13 (Sun)
2020-06-20 (Sun)
2020-06-27 (Sun)
2020-07-04 (Sun)
2020-07-11 (Sun)
2020-07-18 (Sun)
2020-07-25 (Sun)
 

Sign Up Now

 

BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 503
SUNDAY CLASS C
*ONGOING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Enrolment Day
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14 - CPR
Class 15
Exam
2019-10-27 (Sun)
2019-11-03 (Sun)
2019-11-10 (Sun)
2019-11-17 (Sun)
2019-12-01 (Sun)
2019-12-29 (Sun)
2020-01-05 (Sun)
2020-01-12 (Sun)
2020-01-19 (Sun)
2020-02-02 (Sun)
2020-02-09 (Sun)
2020-02-16 (Sun)
2020-02-23 (Sun)
2020-03-01 (Sun)
2020-03-08 (Sun)
2020-03-15 (Sun)
2020-03-22 (Sun)

Sign Up Now

 

What Are You Waiting For?

 

Sign Up Online HERE

Class Timetables HERE

Frequently Asked Questions HERE

About Our Caregiver Course HERE

 

WhatsApp Us: +852 5541 4491