call +852 3426 2909
  call +852 3426 2909

You are here

Class Timetable

 
BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 500 & 501
SUNDAY CLASS  A
*UPCOMING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-07-28 (Sun)
2019-08-04 (Sun)
2019-08-11 (Sun)
2019-08-25 (Sun)
2019-09-08 (Sun)
2019-09-15 (Sun)
2019-09-22 (Sun)
2019-10-13 (Sun)
2019-10-20 (Sun)
2019-10-27 (Sun)
2019-11-03 (Sun)
2019-11-10 (Sun)
2019-11-17 (Sun)
2019-12-01 (Sun)
2019-12-08 (Sun)
2019-12-15 (Sun)
2019-12-22 (Sun)

 

BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 502 & 503
SUNDAY CLASS B
*UPCOMING CLASS*
9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
 
2019-07-28 (Sun)
2019-08-04 (Sun)
2019-08-11 (Sun)
2019-08-18 (Sun)
2019-08-25 (Sun)
2019-09-08 (Sun)
2019-09-15 (Sun)
2019-09-22 (Sun)
2019-09-29 (Sun)
2019-10-27 (Sun)
2019-11-03 (Sun)
2019-11-10 (Sun)
2019-11-17 (Sun)
2019-12-01 (Sun)
2019-12-08 (Sun)
2019-12-15 (Sun)
2019-12-22 (Sun)
 

Sign Up Now

 

BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 503
SATURDAY CLASS 
*UPCOMING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-07-27 (Sat)
2019-08-03 (Sat)
2019-08-10 (Sat)
2019-08-17 (Sat)
2019-08-24 (Sat)
2019-08-31 (Sat)
2019-09-07 (Sat)
2019-09-21 (Sat)
2019-09-28 (Sat)
2019-10-05 (Sat)
2019-10-12 (Sat)
2019-10-19 (Sat)
2019-11-02 (Sat)
2019-11-09 (Sat)
2019-11-23 (Sat)
2019-12-07 (Sat)
2019-12-14 (Sat)

Sign Up Now

 
LAI CHI KOK
SUNDAY CLASS
*ONGOING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-03-17 (Sun)
2019-03-24 (Sun)
2019-03-31 (Sun)
2019-04-07 (Sun)
2019-04-14 (Sun)
2019-04-28 (Sun)
2019-05-05 (Sun)
2019-05-12 (Sun)
2019-05-19 (Sun)
2019-05-26 (Sun)
2019-06-02 (Sun)
2019-06-09 (Sun)
2019-06-16 (Sun)
2019-06-30 (Sun)
2019-07-07 (Sun)
2019-07-14 (Sun)
2019-07-21 (Sun)

Sign Up Now

 

 

 

What Are You Waiting For?
SIGN UP ONLINE NOW!

 

Sign Up Online HERE

Class Timetables HERE

Frequently Asked Questions HERE

About Our Caregiver Course HERE

 

WhatsApp Us: +852 5541 4491