call +852 3426 2909
  call +852 3426 2909

You are here

Class Timetable

 
 
 
CAPA VENUE (KWUN TONG) SUNDAY CLASS
*STILL AVAILABLE*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2018-10-07 (Sun)
2018-10-14 (Sun)
2018-10-21 (Sun)
2018-10-28 (Sun)
2018-11-04 (Sun)
2018-11-11 (Sun)
2018-11-18 (Sun)
2018-11-25 (Sun)
2018-12-09 (Sun)
2018-12-16 (Sun)
2018-12-23 (Sun)
2018-12-30 (Sun)
2019-01-06 (Sun)
2019-01-13 (Sun)
2019-01-20 (Sun)
2019-01-27 (Sun)
2019-02-03 (Sun)
 
BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN) SATURDAY CLASS 
*CLASS IS FULL*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2018-08-11 (Sat)
2018-08-18 (Sat)
2018-09-01 (Sat)
2018-09-08 (Sat)
2018-09-15 (Sat)
2018-09-22 (Sat)
2018-10-06 (Sat)
2018-10-13 (Sat)
2018-10-20 (Sat)
2018-11-03 (Sat)
2018-11-10 (Sat)
2018-11-17 (Sat)
2018-12-01 (Sat)
2018-12-08 (Sat)
2018-12-15 (Sat)
2018-12-29 (Sat)
2019-01-12 (Sat)
 
KENNEDY TOWN SUNDAY CLASS A
*CLASS IS FULL*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2018-07-08 (Sun)
2018-07-15 (Sun)
2018-07-22 (Sun)
2018-08-05 (Sun)
2018-08-12 (Sun)
2018-08-19 (Sun)
2018-09-02 (Sun)
2018-09-09 (Sun)
2018-09-16 (Sun)
2018-09-23 (Sun)
2018-09-30 (Sun)
2018-10-21 (Sun)
2018-10-28 (Sun)
2018-11-04 (Sun)
2018-11-11 (Sun)
2018-11-18 (Sun)
2018-11-25 (Sun)
 
KENNEDY TOWN SUNDAY CLASS  B
*CLASS IS FULL*
9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2018-07-08 (Sun)
2018-07-15 (Sun)
2018-07-22 (Sun)
2018-08-05 (Sun)
2018-08-12 (Sun)
2018-08-19 (Sun)
2018-09-02 (Sun)
2018-09-09 (Sun)
2018-09-16 (Sun)
2018-09-23 (Sun)
2018-09-30 (Sun)
2018-10-21 (Sun)
2018-10-28 (Sun)
2018-11-04 (Sun)
2018-11-11 (Sun)
2018-11-18 (Sun)
2018-11-25 (Sun)

 
Find Out More About Our Course HERE.

 

Check Out Frequently Asked Questions HERE

WhatsApp Us: +852 5115 5193