call +852 3426 2909
  call +852 3426 2909

You are here

Class Timetable

 
LAI CHI KOK
SUNDAY CLASS
*ONGOING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-03-17 (Sun)
2019-03-24 (Sun)
2019-03-31 (Sun)
2019-04-07 (Sun)
2019-04-14 (Sun)
2019-04-28 (Sun)
2019-05-05 (Sun)
2019-05-12 (Sun)
2019-05-19 (Sun)
2019-05-26 (Sun)
2019-06-02 (Sun)
2019-06-09 (Sun)
2019-06-16 (Sun)
2019-06-30 (Sun)
2019-07-07 (Sun)
2019-07-14 (Sun)
2019-07-21 (Sun)

Sign Up Now

 
BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 502 & 503
SATURDAY CLASS 
*ONGOING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-02-09 (Sat)
2019-02-16 (Sat)
2019-02-23 (Sat)
2019-03-02 (Sat)
2019-03-09 (Sat)
2019-03-16 (Sat)
2019-03-23 (Sat)
2019-03-30 (Sat)
2019-04-13 (Sat)
2019-04-20 (Sat)
2019-04-27 (Sat)
2019-05-04 (Sat)
2019-05-11 (Sat)
2019-05-18 (Sat)
2019-06-08 (Sat)
2019-06-15 (Sat)
2019-06-22 (Sat)

Sign Up Now

 
BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN) 
5/F, Room 502 & 503
SUNDAY CLASS A
*ONGOING CLASS*
10 am to 2 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-01-20 (Sun)
2019-01-27 (Sun)
2019-02-10 (Sun)
2019-02-17 (Sun)
2019-02-24 (Sun)
2019-03-03 (Sun)
2019-03-10 (Sun)
2019-03-17 (Sun)
2019-03-24 (Sun)
2019-03-31 (Sun)
2019-04-07 (Sun)
2019-04-14 (Sun)
2019-05-05 (Sun)
2019-05-19 (Sun)
2019-05-26 (Sun)
2019-06-02 (Sun)
2019-06-16 (Sun)
 
BAYANIHAN CENTRE
(KENNEDY TOWN)
5/F, Room 500 & 501
SUNDAY CLASS  B
*ONGOING CLASS*
9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Exam
2019-01-20 (Sun)
2019-01-27 (Sun)
2019-02-10 (Sun)
2019-02-17 (Sun)
2019-02-24 (Sun)
2019-03-10 (Sun)
2019-03-17 (Sun)
2019-03-24 (Sun)
2019-03-31 (Sun)
2019-04-14 (Sun)
2019-04-28 (Sun)
2019-05-05 (Sun)
2019-05-12 (Sun)
2019-05-19 (Sun)
2019-05-26 (Sun)
2019-06-09 (Sun)
2019-06-16 (Sun)

 

 

What Are You Waiting For?
SIGN UP ONLINE NOW!

 

Sign Up Online HERE

Class Timetables HERE

Frequently Asked Questions HERE

About Our Caregiver Course HERE

 

WhatsApp Us: +852 5541 4491